Group Energy Healings - Purchasing, Dates, Themes


This is an OLD purchase page.

I stopped using this page on Feb 29, 2024 and instead created a new purchase page.
The new purchase page will give you more payment options, so I prefer you use the new purchase page instead.
If you got here it's probably because you bookmarked this old page. Please go to the new purchase page and bookmark that one instead.
Feel free to email if you have questions. janet@jwhealing.com or use the contact page

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Feb, March & April sets are sold out.
Below are the themes & dates, FYI. Feel free to watch live on my YouTube channel.

February 2024 - Twin set - SOLD OUT
Theme: Productivity - Gentler Experience, Bigger Results
Set of 2 group energy healings - Sun Feb 18, Tues Feb 20


March 2024 - Triplet set - SOLD OUT
Theme: Unblock Your Spiritual Path, Fully Face Forward, Be Bold & Non-Resistant
Set of 3 group energy healings - Fri March 1, Sun March 3, Tues March 5


March 2024 - Twin set - SOLD OUT
Theme: Clear Trauma Residue, Comfort & Nurture Yourself
Set of 2 group energy healings - Sun March 17, Tues March 19


April 2024 - Triplet set - SOLD OUT
Theme: Family Boundaries, & Learning, Growth, Change
Set of 3 group energy healings - Fri April 5, Sun April 7, Tues April 9


April 2024 - Twin set - SOLD OUT
Theme: Family Boundaries, & Enjoying Your Life
Set of 2 group energy healings - Sun April 21, Tues April 23